Contact Us

Contact Les Équipements J V C Inc in Chibougamau

Les Équipements J V C Inc has a fleet of 36 vans, surveying equipment and several other high-performance vehicles and equipment. Contact us today to take advantage of our equipment and expertise.

Address

880, Perreault Street

Chibougamau, (QC), G8P 2K3

F | 418 748-4278

Careers

We are looking for talented people to join our team. Send us your application today to boost your career!

Réal Migneault, Vice-President Superintendent

remigneault@equipementsjvc.ca

Danny Fradette, Financial Controller, Internal Auditor ISO & SST

dfradette@equipementsjvc.ca

Alain Coulombe, Ing. Project Manager

acoulombe@equipementsjvc.ca


Daniel Migneault, Care & Maintenance Manager

danielmigneault@equipementsjvc.ca

Audrey Migneault, Looper & Volumetry

aumigneault@equipementsjvc.ca

Carl Claveau, Tech. Project Manager & Sponsor

cclaveau@equipementsjvc.ca

Jonathan Petit, Jr. Ing., Assistant Project Manager & Environment

jpetit@equipementsjvc.ca

Pier-Luc Jobin, Jr. Ing., Assistant Project Manager

pljobin@equipementsjvc.ca

Information

880, Perreault Street

Chibougamau, QC

G8P 2K3

F | 418 748-4278

Garage

F | 418 748-7767

Hours

Monday to Friday,

8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. 

and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Social

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Copyright Les Equipements J V C Inc 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice